Wedding Fayres / Open Days / Public Events

February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 

Wedding Open Day - 11-3pm - The Abbey Hotel - Redditch 

Friday 28th February

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

March 2020

Sunday 15th March

Wedding Fayre ~ 12-3pm ~ Drayton Manor Hotel

Sunday 22nd March

                Mother's Day Lunch (to book a table, call 01675 470468) ~ 12-4pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel

Friday 27th March

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)


  ~~~

April 2020

Sunday 19th April 

Sunday Lunch (to book a table, call 01827 67676) ~ 12.30-3.30pm ~ Christopher's Restaurant - Tamworth

Friday 24th April

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

Sunday 26th April

Wedding Fayre ~ 12-3pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel

~~~

May 2020

Friday 29th May 

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

June 2020

Friday 5th June 

Movie Night (to book, call 01527 406600) ~ 7pm ~ The Abbey Hotel - Redditch (with vocalist Sophie Dangerfield)

Sunday 14th June

Sunday Lunch (to book a table, call 01827 67676) ~ 12.30-3.30pm ~ Christopher's Restaurant - Tamworth

Friday 26th June

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

Sunday 28th June

Wedding Fayre ~ 12-3pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel

~~~

July 2020

Friday 31st July

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

August 2020

Friday 28th August

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

September 2020

Friday 25th September

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

Sunday 27th September 

Wedding Fayre ~ 12-3pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel

~~~

October 2020

Sunday 11th October

Sunday Lunch (to book a table, call 01827 67676) ~ 12.30-3.30pm ~ Christopher's Restaurant - Tamworth

Friday 30th October

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

November 2020

Friday 13th November

Movie Night (to book, call 01675 470468) ~ 7pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (with vocalist Sophie Dangerfield)

Friday 27th November

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

December 2020

Sunday 13th December

Sunday Lunch (to book a table, call 01827 67676) ~ 12.30-3.30pm ~ Christopher's Restaurant - Tamworth

~~~