Wedding Fayres / Open Days / Public Events

 


 November 2019

~~~

December 2019

Sunday 15th December

Sunday Lunch (to book a table, call 01827 67676) ~ 12.30-3.30pm ~ Christopher's Restaurant - Tamworth

~~~

January 2020

Sunday 5th January

Wedding Fayre ~ 11-3pm ~ Ansty Hall 

Sunday 12th January

Wedding Fayre ~ 11-3pm ~ Nailcote Hall

Saturday 18th January

Wedding Fayre ~ 12-3pm ~ Drayton Manor Hotel

Sunday 26th January

Wedding Fayre ~ 12-3pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel

Friday 31st January

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

February 2020

Friday 14th February

Valentines Meal ~ 7-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (bookings only)

Friday 28th February

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

March 2020

Sunday 15th March

Wedding Fayre ~ 12-3pm ~ Bosworth Hall

Friday 27th March

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)


  ~~~

April 2020

Sunday 26th April

Wedding Fayre ~ 12-3pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel

Friday 24th April

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

May 2020

Friday 29th May 

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

June 2020

Sunday 28th June

Wedding Fayre ~ 12-3pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel

Friday 26th June

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)
~~~

July 2020

Friday 31st July

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

August 2020

Friday 28th August

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

September 2020

Friday 25th September

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

Sunday 27th September 

Wedding Fayre ~ 12-3pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel

~~~

October 2020

Friday 30th October

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

November 2020

Friday 27th November

Live Lounge ~ 8-10pm ~ Lea Marston Hotel (Bar 76)

~~~

December 2020

~~~